Bewege deine Stadt oder Institution - Weniger Fleisch, mehr Leben - Greenpeace - Weniger Fleisch, mehr Leben - Greenpeace

Pioniere

Pioniere sind Städte, lokale Regierungen oder öffentliche Institutionen (z. B. Schule oder Spitäler), die mindestens einmal pro Woche völlig pflanzliche Mahlzeiten anbieten. Oft in Zusammenhang mit öffentlichen Programmen im Erziehungs-Bereich und dem Kauf biologischer Produkte, das Hauptkriterium bleibt aber mindestens ein vegetarischer Tag pro Woche.

Fortgeschrittene

Fortgeschrittene sind Städte, lokale Regierungen oder öffentliche Institutionen, die vermehrt vegetarische Optionen anbieten, aber noch keine rein vegetarische Tage eingeführt haben.

Städte die den Weg weisen

Countries
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • New Zealand
  • Sweden
  • Thailand

Aktiv werden

Sind Sie bereit, Städte, Schulen, Universitäten und andere öffentliche Einrichtungen aufzufordern, Fleisch zu reduzieren? Melden Sie sich unten an, um ein Toolkit zu erhalten, das Ihnen Schritt für Schritt erklärt, wie Sie in Ihrer Stadt beginnen können.

Wenn Sie sich jetzt für das Toolkit anmelden, erhalten Sie auch kostenlose Tipps und Rezepte. Und wenn Ihre Stadt oder Institution bereits fortgeschritten ist, geben wir Ihnen Zugang zu unserem Nominierungsformular, damit wir sie in unsere Weltkarte der führenden Städte aufnehmen können.

Danke, dass Sie der Bewegung beitreten.


Beim Übermitteln Ihrer Daten ist ein Problem aufgetreten. Bitte versuche es erneut.

Join the movement

Move Your City Or University - Less Meat More Life - Greenpeace - Less Meat More Life - Greenpeace

First Mover!

First Movers are cities, local governments, or public institutions (like universities, schools or hospitals) that have at least one meal per week that is completely dedicated to vegetarian foods. This is often alongside other great programs like public education and organic sourcing, but the main criteria is having at least one dedicated vegetarian meal or day per week.

Making Progress

Making Progress means that the city, local government, or public institution has increased vegetarian options or increased the use of organic meat but has yet to implement dedicated, mandatory vegetarian meals at least one meal per week.

Cities Leading The Way

Countries
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • New Zealand
  • Sweden
  • Thailand

take action

Are you ready to pressure cities, schools, universities and other public institutions to get serious about meat reduction? Sign up below to get a toolkit that will give you step-by-step instructions on how to get started in your local community.

If you sign up for the toolkit now, you’ll also get free veggie tips and recipes. And, if your city or institution is already embracing more plant-based meals, we’ll give you access to our nomination form so we can add them to our world map of leading cities.

Thank you for joining the movement.


There was a problem submitting your information. Please try again.

Join the movement